IBBY Eesti osakonna kontakt

MTÜ Rahvusvahelise Noorsookirjanduse Nõukogu Eesti Osakond
Pikk 73
10133 Tallinn

Tel 5386 0890, 5662 9139
ibby.estonia@gmail.com

Registrikood 80185373
Arvelduskonto EE682200221021806949 Swedbank

JUHATUS

President: Leelo Märjamaa, 5386 0890, leelo@draakonkuu.com

Asepresident: Viive Noor, 634 0080, 5557 9930, viivenoor@gmail.com

Sekretär: Kertu Sillaste, 5662 9139, kertu@panwagen.ee

Laekur: Anne Kõrge, 617 7237, annek@elk.ee

Liige: Kätlin Kaldmaa, 514 2359, kkaldmaa@gmail.com

Liige: Krista Kumberg, 473 5535, krista@lib.haapsalu.ee

Liige: Mare Müürsepp, 510 2148, mare.muursepp@tlu.ee

Liige: Ulla Saar, 521 2594, ulla@ullasaar.net