Contact

Pikk 73, Tallinn, 10133, Estonia
Reg. No: 70001030
elk@elk.ee
laenutus@elk.ee

General Information
+372 617 7236
Office
+372 617 7231

Opening Hours
Mon-Fri 10-18
Sat 11-16
Sun closed

Summertime
(June, July, August)
Mon-Fri 10-17
Sat-Sun closed
  • Helena Koch

    Helena Koch

    Communications and
    Foreign Relations

    helena@elk.ee

    +372 617 7238

  • Viive Noor

    Viive Noor

    Art Curator

    viivenoor@gmail.com

    +372 634 0080
    +372 5557 9930

  • Marju Kask

    Marju Kask

    Children and Youth Year
    of Culture 2017

    marju@elk.ee

    +372 522 8659

  • Katrin Tõnisson

    Katrin Tõnisson

    On vacation

Readers Service

laenutus@elk.ee
+372 617 7235

  • Anne Kõrge

    Anne Kõrge

    Head of the Readers Service

    annek@elk.ee

    +372 617 7237

  • Kaja Tuberik

    Kaja Tuberik

    Readers Services Consultant

    kaja@elk.ee

    +372 617 7235

  • Tiina Undrits

    Tiina Undrits

    Readers Services Consultant

    tiina@elk.ee

    +372 617 7235

Information Service

  • Anu Kehman

    Anu Kehman

    Head of the Information Service

    anu@elk.ee

    +372 617 7234

  • Jaanika Palm

    Jaanika Palm

    Researcher in Children’s Literature

    jaanika@elk.ee

    +372 5343 6586

  • Ülle Väljataga

    Ülle Väljataga

    Children’s Literature Consultant

    ulle@elk.ee

    +372 617 7234

Collections Service

  • Tiia Suls

    Tiia Suls

    Head of the Collections Service

    tiia@elk.ee

    +372 617 7234

  • Marika Oberšneider

    Marika Oberšneider

    Acquisitions Consultant

    marika@elk.ee

    +372 617 7232

  • Karin Kaevats

    Karin Kaevats

    Information Analyst

    karin@elk.ee

    +372 617 7232

Receptionists

  • Helle Martis

    Helle Martis

    Receptionist

    +372 617 7236

  • Tiina Koot

    Tiina Koot

    Receptionist

    +372 617 7236