Contact of IBBY Estonia

Estonian Section of IBBY
c/o Estonian Children’s Literature Centre
Pikk 73
EE-10133 Tallinn
Estonia

Tel [int. +372] 5386 0890
E-mail: ibby.estonia@gmail.com

Board

President and Liaison Officer
Ms Leelo Märjamaa
Viru 16/Sauna 5-1a
EE-10140 Tallinn
Tel [int. +372] 5386 0890
E-mail: leelo@draakonkuu.com

Vice President
Ms Viive Noor
Mahtra 42-7
EE-13812 Tallinn
Tel [int. +372] 5557 9930
E-mail: viivenoor@gmail.com

Bookbird Correspondent
Ms Mare Müürsepp
Tel [int. +372] 510 2148
E-mail: mare.muursepp@tlu.ee

International Affairs
Kätlin Kaldmaa
Tel [int. +372] 514 2359
E-mail: kkaldmaa@gmail.com

Secretary
Kertu Sillaste
Tel [int. +372] 5662 9139
E-mail: kertu@panwagen.ee

Public Relations
Ilona Martson-Kivirähk
Tel [int. +372] 646 3697
E-mail: ilona.martson@taheke.ee

Treasurer
Anne Kõrge
Tel [int. +372] 617 7237
E-mail: annek@elk.ee

Member
Krista Kumberg
Tel [int. +372] 473 5535
E-mail: krista@lib.haapsalu.ee